The world

My mind is in pieces,
My soul, even more so.
I try to hold it together,
It never works, I know.
I dont know what I want
From the broken life I live.
Happiness is all I offer,
Laughter; all I give.
As hard as I try,
Ill never be as one.
I am falling to pieces,
And nothing can be done.
As innocent as a child,
I want all i see.
Satisfaction in itself,
Is a luxury for me.
My mind is in pieces,
My soul, even more so.
I try to hold it together,
It never works, I know.

I dont know what I want
From the broken life I live.
Happiness is all I offer,
Laughter; all I give.

As hard as I try,
Ill never be as one.
I am falling to pieces,
And nothing can be done.

As innocent as a child,
I want all I see.
Satisfaction in itself,
Is a luxury for me.



K o m m e n t e r a
0 kommentarer



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0