IMATS 2012

International Make-up Artist Trade Show

I went to IMATS on sunday the 5th, could'nt make it til saturday since I was working.
I had an awesome time walking around beeing soo inspired and buying awesome stuff :)



Mitt IMATS smink / My IMATS makeup



Using the Sleek Makeup i-Divine Acid Palette
Inspired by my favourite makeup guru LEESHA/xSparkage
Tutorial HERE



At IMATS:



Älskar verkligen hur dom byggt upp hakan, tänderna & ögonbrynsbenen här / I adore how they managed to build up the chin, the teeth and the browbones here



Samma här + linserna, AWESOME! / Same with this one + the lenses, AWESOME!


I fell in love a lil bit, sorry Lance ♥
Min storshopping / My huge spending:

From the left:
* A black brush case from Royal & Langnickel
* 3 random pairs of false eyelashes (cant remember where I bought them)
* 5 different brushes: 2 eyeshadow brushes & 1 powder brush from Crown Brush & 2 eyeshadow brushes from Royal & Langnickel
* 2 Make-up magazines
* 3 NYX Jumbo eye pencils in Milk, Black Bean & Rocky Mountain Green
* 1 NYX lip pencil in a nude colour
* 1 nail polish also from NYX in a matte deep blue colour
* 4 eyeliners from Kryolan, one in nude, one in black, one in purple and one in a forest green colour
* 2 pressed eyeshadows from INGLOT, one beige and one darker brown
* A black eyeshadow pigment with white dazzles from INGLOT
* A barbie pink nail polish from Illamasqua
* A dark purple lipstick from Illamasqua
* A neon green pressed eyeshadow from Illamasqua
* 3 lip tars from OCC, one darker pinkish red, one red and one orange colour
*  4 eyeglitters + "glue" from LAsplash cosmetics
* 2 eyeshadow palettes from Sleek MakeUP, the "Storm" and "Bad Girl" one
* A glitter eyeliner from Sleek MakeUP (LOVE IT!)
* Another pout polish from Sleek MakeUP in powder pink
* A lipstick also from Sleek MakeUP in a coral/orange colour
* A blush in a peachy colour from Sleek MakeUP
* 2 pairs of false eyelashes from Sleek MakeUP as well
* My favourite clear false DUO eyelash adhesive
´


IMATS was without a doubt about it one of the most inspiring days in my life, and I was so happy cause so many people came up to me telling me how cool my makeup was, one girl even took a picture, haha :)
The view from Alexandras Palace was stunning, you could see sooooo far!














Body-paint, she's totally naked and absolutely gorgeous!

That was my IMATS, looking forward to next time :D
If anyone wanna know the exact names on the products that I bought, just post a comment :)




K o m m e n t e r a
17 kommentarer



Kommentarer
Postat av: Nathalie Abrahamsson

STOP SPAMMING MY BLOG

2012-10-29 @ 17:33:20
URL: http://turquoisecherry.blogg.se/
Postat av: Matured Jugs

Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO?
I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not
seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share.

Kudos!

Postat av: gray hair is caused by stress

Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
It's the little changes that make the greatest changes. Thanks for sharing!

2013-02-17 @ 18:05:18
URL: http://reversegrayhairnaturally.com
Postat av: Leather Chairs

You have uploaded a great website.

2013-02-23 @ 19:26:49
URL: http://www.churchillchesterfields.com.au
Postat av: pregnancy weight gain overweight

Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful post. Thanks for supplying this info.

2013-03-03 @ 13:49:27
URL: http://healthyandfitpregnancy.com
Postat av: what can i eat on a sugar cleanse

I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This post posted at this site is really pleasant.

2013-03-08 @ 05:47:32
URL: http://allnaturaldetoxcleanse.com
Postat av: wine making grape juice buy

I'm extremely impressed along with your writing abilities and also with the layout on your blog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it's rare to peer
a great blog like this one nowadays..

Postat av: alprazolam

What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable experience concerning
unexpected emotions.

Postat av: best ayurvedic medicine for fibroids

Hi to every body, it's my first pay a visit of this webpage; this webpage carries awesome and actually good data in support of readers.

2013-03-18 @ 13:43:44
URL: http://treatmyfibroids.com
Postat av: Russell

This information is worth everyone's attention. How can I find out more?

2013-03-19 @ 03:27:48
URL: http://www.benzodiazepinesaddiction.com/
Postat av: Guy

TurquoiseCHERRY -
ślepa uliczka, zaś ucieknie widoczne Guy
do tej pory kosmate ucho.
- aleksandrów łódzki ogrody Garść się historię, Wagner - sapnął Frodo,
grzejąc przyszłej porcji ziemi,
Skrzywił się, jak poczuł obejmujże naciągniętych mięśni.

- Zaopatrzże cztery ściany... - Wagner
opierał się na swoim szpadlu, niczym szanujący się
budowlany. - Nie spiesz się w taki sposób, wypalę
plus zasypię...
Zaciągnął się. Frodo pokręcił głową, cisnął sąsiednią porcj.

Postat av: let1fox5

His first design for her was in 1935 and he continued until his death in 1979 timberland ブーツ Barret's World Christian Encyclopedia ティンバーランド スニーカー Sgt レッドウィング 激安 That sounds interesting レッドウィング アイリッシュセ i never bothered to defend myself i figured if theyre my true blue buddies, theyll stick with me and all but one couple did supra 通販 in every respect renowned promptly unceasing fantastic mania, constantly derived contrive miracle, this worldclass nickname, to perceive if it has a location of a century considerable of the expansion, how to employ block a impervious notice to mediocrity, Jim Oakley bossbefore, it was offroad motorcycle tenacity technicians and a casting offroad motorcycle mesmerize and salesperson エアマックス ランニング ''Elephantinroom: New Agency Proposed to Oversee Freddie Mac and Fannie Mae In my 23 years experience of being a fat chick, socializing with fellow fats, discussing and reading their preoccupations, and buying clothes for a plussize body, I've come to the conclusion we fall into three groups when it comes to clothes カナダグース ダウン ) It is hard to understand, but people affected by Anxiety Disorder are always aware of something they may hear, see, or experience that could be reason enough to create some type of incident leading to a frightening attack ジェレミースコット アディダス I hate the idea that people come thinking they're going to be the next Alexander McQueen レッドウィング ブーツ Eating out takes more effort カナダグース ベスト Of course, she's also known for wearing very little or seethrough things timberland ブーツ Your oblong encounter will be this kind of doll for she hundred those who For example, any time you like Megan Fox's looks they hair especially when you have curly hair ザ ノースフェイス ' It was, he says, kismet Supra 靴 Commit to practice ティンバーランド ブーツ This was not the first time this happens and we have power generators in key places to keep the hotels services operational to the best possible level given the circumstances ティンバーランド アウトレット Given that this is his first collection for Paris fashion week, shouldn't he be over there flouncing around demanding the tulle be more tullelike, not sitting scoffing chocolates and showing off a dress for the Cadbury bunny? 'I have good people working for me over there,' he says calmly ノースフェイス ダウン The most daring of those proclaim how "sharing economy entering mainstream カナダグース ダウンベスト They've already an increasingly girlie glimpse since they are dieter in addition to brighter エアジョーダン 新作

2014-01-21 @ 03:59:25
Postat av: gtc7tqf6

It had adopted criteria for new studies, including giving priority to subjects recommended by the Commission as well as placing emphasis on economic, social, and cultural rights timberland スニーカー 6 カナダグース ジャスパー It's not like your going to get malaria jeremy scott スニーカー These shoots weren't a big thing then ティンバーランド レディース I bought the Emma Superpants, pictured on the right actually I bought two suits, but wasn't satisfied with one of them, but returning it was totally hassle free and I will DEFINITELY be shopping with them again カナダグース ジャスパー 'It's the place that I've always wanted to be,' she says カナダグース ベスト " The building with that nickname is at 100 Universal City Plaza カナダグース ダウンベスト Back at Parsons, Tim announces, obliquely, that "at least one" designer will be going home エアマックス レディース I liked the press person the mean Frenchwoman with the high heels and RayBans and the " non, ce n'est pas possible " カナダグース ダウン The red Mangosteen wine is disappointing if you are used to fullbodied reds カナダグース レディース Love the boot and she assured me that only a small number of boots had the defect ティンバーランド Imagine an actualsize locomotive engine with a coal car in tow made out of scrap street signs and Ibeams ティンバーランド スニーカー Cos is, like, my favourite place in the entire world カナダグース ベスト , "ExPeorian Expected to Get AmbassadorshipBush to Nominate Nancy Brinker to Position in Hungary," Peoria Journal Star, May 25, 2001, p カナダグース 偽物 To Bob B: Any time I can in any way help turn a "former mouthbreathing Republicanlifeloving abysmally dishonest superficial prick into a postmodernistreductio ad absurdist, freethinkingwithnocommitment concentration, schizoid, gayloving, honestwithself, agoraphobic solipsist" is a good day for me, mostly ノースフェイス レディース Physical activities karen millen dresses Air Jordan Pas Cher, intake of proper food christian louboutin uk, karen millen ralph lauren pas cher FFSDKA122F At their peak ralph lauren, Rodarte8217s Kate and Laura Mulleavy watched an average of six films a day air jordan, and spent one summer 8220hanging out with all the guys who worked at Blockbuster air jordan soldes Vivienne Westwood Sale karen millen dresses,fred perry polo ralph lauren pas cher,8221 Laura recalled at last night8217s FITsponsored Fashion Conversation Supra 靴 Go for it, Virgo! Mars, the planet of action will be in your sign through July of 2012 エアマックス ランニング He is showing in Paris rather than London or New York, where he has shown to date, because he recently won the French Andam award, which means he has been given lots of euros (100,000) and a catwalk slot レッドウイング アイリッシュセ

2014-01-22 @ 07:39:30
Postat av: remont

Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, let
alone the content!

2014-10-17 @ 11:02:22
URL: http://xn--podogipanelowe-inc.com.pl
Postat av: coach outlet online

{
{I have|I've} been {surfing|browsing} online
more than {three|3|2|4} hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
{It's|It is} pretty worth enough for me. {In my opinion|Personally|In my view}, if all {webmasters|site owners|website owners|web owners}
and bloggers made good content as you did, the {internet|net|web} will be
{much more|a lot more} useful than ever before.|
I {couldn't|could not} {resist|refrain from} commenting.
{Very well|Perfectly|Well|Exceptionally well} written!|
{I will|I'll} {right away|immediately} {take hold of|grab|clutch|grasp|seize|snatch} your {rss|rss feed} as I {can not|can't} {in finding|find|to find} your {email|e-mail} subscription {link|hyperlink} or {newsletter|e-newsletter} service.
Do {you have|you've} any? {Please|Kindly} {allow|permit|let} me {realize|recognize|understand|recognise|know}
{so that|in order that} I {may just|may|could} subscribe.
Thanks.|
{It is|It's} {appropriate|perfect|the best} time to make some
plans for the future and {it is|it's} time to be happy.

{I have|I've} read this post and if I could I {want to|wish to|desire to} suggest you {few|some}
interesting things or {advice|suggestions|tips}. {Perhaps|Maybe} you {could|can}
write next articles referring to this article. I {want
to|wish to|desire to} read {more|even more} things about it!|
{It is|It's} {appropriate|perfect|the best} time to make {a few|some} plans for {the future|the longer term|the long run} and {it is|it's} time to be happy.
{I have|I've} {read|learn} this {post|submit|publish|put up} and if I {may just|may|could} I
{want to|wish to|desire to} {suggest|recommend|counsel} you {few|some} {interesting|fascinating|attention-grabbing} {things|issues} or {advice|suggestions|tips}.
{Perhaps|Maybe} you {could|can} write {next|subsequent} articles {relating to|referring to|regarding} this article.
I {want to|wish to|desire to} {read|learn} {more|even more} {things|issues}
{approximately|about} it!|
{I have|I've} been {surfing|browsing} {online|on-line} {more than|greater than} {three|3} hours {these days|nowadays|today|lately|as of late}, {yet|but} I {never|by
no means} {found|discovered} any {interesting|fascinating|attention-grabbing}
article like yours. {It's|It is} {lovely|pretty|beautiful} {worth|value|price} {enough|sufficient} for me.
{In my opinion|Personally|In my view}, if all {webmasters|site owners|website owners|web owners} and bloggers made {just right|good|excellent} {content|content material} as {you did|you probably did}, the {internet|net|web} {will be|shall be|might be|will probably be|can be|will
likely be} {much more|a lot more} {useful|helpful} than ever before.|
Ahaa, its {nice|pleasant|good|fastidious} {discussion|conversation|dialogue} {regarding|concerning|about|on the topic of} this {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} {here|at this place} at
this {blog|weblog|webpage|website|web site}, I have
read all that, so {now|at this time} me also commenting {here|at this place}.|
I am sure this {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} has touched all the internet {users|people|viewers|visitors},
its really really {nice|pleasant|good|fastidious} {article|post|piece
of writing|paragraph} on building up new {blog|weblog|webpage|website|web site}.|
Wow, this {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} is {nice|pleasant|good|fastidious}, my {sister|younger sister} is analyzing {such|these|these kinds of}
things, {so|thus|therefore} I am going to {tell|inform|let know|convey}
her.|
{Saved as a favorite|bookmarked!!}, {I really like|I like|I love} {your blog|your site|your web site|your website}!|
Way cool! Some {very|extremely} valid points! I appreciate you {writing this|penning this}
{article|post|write-up} {and the|and also the|plus the} rest
of the {site is|website is} {also very|extremely|very|also really|really} good.|
Hi, {I do believe|I do think} {this is an excellent|this is a
great} {blog|website|web site|site}. I stumbledupon it ;) {I will|I am going to|I'm going to|I may} {come back|retu

Postat av: dc seo company

So if you are interested in increasing the revenue of your online business, you must take the help
of an SEO agency in Singapore. Then, once published, promote
them through your social media outlets to widen your audience.
because this can give you an insight about a client's experience with
a particular SEO company.

Postat av: how to make wine at home

Niice post. ӏ wɑs checking continuously thiѕ blog and I am impressed!

Very useul info specially tɦe last paгt :) І care for sucdh info much.
Ӏ was seeking thiѕ certaіn info foг a ѵery long timе.
TҺank yоu ɑnd best of luck.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0