Forever song




If every word I said could make your laugh
I'd talk forever (together my Love)
I asked the sky just what we had
It show forever (together my Love)
If the song I sing to you could fill your heart with joy
I'd sing it forever (together my Love)

Forever, forever (Together)
I've been so happy loving you

Let the love I have for you
Live in your heart and be forever (together my Love)

Forever, forever (Together)
I've been so happy loving you

If every word I said could make you laugh
I'd talk forever
Forever, forever
I'll be so happy loving you.

You almost made my cry my love, you make me the happiest person in the whole world!
I LOVE YOU MY LANCE CURRAN ♥



K o m m e n t e r a
0 kommentarer



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0