My new lovers



'
Spent the whole day in one of the best places on earth; CAMDEN.
My parents bought me a pair of fake Jeffrey Campbell since none of us can afford the real deal (£120 compared to £45!), and I don't mind fake things, not at all, as long as they aren't too plastic looking and doesnt break after one use (knock on wood...).

And then I bought a pair of shoes that I've wanted for a loooong time, CREEPERS! :)
Theese ones is also fake, cause when I tried the real ones on and compared them to the fake, the fake ones was surprisingly more comfy (And hello, what do you rather pay when you're already broke; £90 or £35?!)
But yea, definitely gonna buy the real Creepers one day when I'm rich.
Well, IM IN HEAVEN :D
'
'
'
Other than this I've bought a lot of other stuff, will take pictures and post tomorrow if I have time!
/Nattis



K o m m e n t e r a
0 kommentarer



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0